Board of Directors


  • Chair, Bob Middleton, Director, Arts Insurance Program, Maury, Donnelly and Parr
  • Vice-Chair, Jed Dietz, Director, Maryland Film Festival
  • Vice-Chair, Debbie Donaldson Dorsey, Director, Baltimore Film Office
  • Vice-Chair, Donna Edwards, Secretary-Treasurer, Maryland State and DC AFL-CIO
  • Secretary, Sig Libowitz, Esq., Producer-Writer, Look at the Moon Productions
  • Treasurer, Eric Pripstein, CPA, BDO


  • Ken Arnold, Producer, Actor, & Director
  • Regina Carlow, Dean, College of Fine Arts and Communication, Towson University
  • Jeffrey Dietrich, Business Rental Account Manager, Enterprise & National
  • Ryan Hastings, SAG-AFTRA, Washington-Mid Atlantic Local
  • Jaime Horrigan, Managing Partner, Studio Unknown
  • E. Scott Johnson, Esq., Baker Donelson
  • Rosemarie Levy, Business Agent, IATSE 798
  • Maggie Linton, Linton Media & Finance
  • Keith Mehlinger, Director, Visual Media Center, Morgan State University
  • Pat Moran, C.S.A., Pat Moran and Associates
  • Nina Noble, Producer
  • Dawson Nolley, Realtor, Cummings & Co.
  • Ellen Popiel, Secretary/Treasurer, IATSE 487
  • Annette Porter, Director, Saul Zaentz Innovation Fund
  • Nancy Roberts, Esq., Managing Director, Duane Morris Government Affairs
  • Michael B. Styer, Archivist, MD Public Television
  • Donald H. Thoms, Executive Media Consultant/Producer
  • Ellie Wang, Freelance Actor
  • Thea Washington, CEO, Thea Washington Casting
  • Tim Watkins, President, Renegade Communications